skip navigation


Board Meetings

The CCHA Board meets on the third Monday of each month in the Blue Line Room at Victoria Recreation Center.  Any changes to meeting dates and times will be communicated on the website homepage.

All meetings are open to the CCHA members. 

Board Members

Cordell Mack


Open Position

Vice President of Administration

Dan Diminnie

Bantam Commissioner

Ryan Herrmann

Squirt Commissioner

Tony Sommerfeld

Lower Girls Commissioner

Lindsay Yates


Brad Smeed

Vice President Hockey Operations

Mike Colleran

Upper Girls Commissioner

Jon Johnson

Lower Mite Commissioner

Josh Schmieg


Jesse Parker

Jr Gold Commissioner

Nick Bigelbach

PeeWee Commissioner

Jeff Campbell

Mite Commissioner

Key Volunteers

Lori Hill


Kelly Olson

Volunteer Coordinator - Dibs

Michelle Fontaine


Beth Johnson

Brick City Tournament Director

Mike Colleran

Equipment Coordinator

Rachel Scofield

Raffle Coordinator

Open Position

Stormhawk Awards

Lindsay Yates

Concessions Coordinator - CCC & Victoria

Julie Eklund

Ice Coordinator

Jeff Campbell

Mite Camp Director

Molly Diethelm

Recruiting Programs

Chris Brandt

Goalie Equipment Coordinator

Michelle Fontaine

Team Management Coordinator

Jessica Kutz


Dawn Rodell-Riley

Ice Coordinator Assistant

Shannon Arango

Apparel Coordinator

Dave Anderson

Golf Tournament Director

Michelle TeBrake

Association Photo/Meeting Room Coordinator

Ty Uhlenkamp

Safe Sport Coordinator